FINALLY: Year 8 Awards!
Just because we are in the midst of Week 6 doesn't mean it's too late to announce last years awardees!

- From : Seji Midori

You need to log in to comment.
Katon Miho

Katon Miho Congratulations everyone!

Aiko Hattori

Aiko Hattori Congratulations to all the winners!!

Tsuki Ruriko

Tsuki Ruriko Congratulations everyone!

Seiji Nitta

Seiji Nitta Congrats everyone!

Seji Midori

Seji Midori Congrats, everyone! And thank goodness for Isao fixing the mess that was this code!!!

Isao Morishita

Isao Morishita Wooooo 8th Division winning everything! Go Megumi! Go Akali!

Kanai Miho

Kanai Miho Congratulations, everyone!

Meeting place for Reapers

Become a part of the most amazing online Bleach and Burn The Witch universe and meet a lot of nice and kind people who love anime and Bleach as much as you do. We happily welcome you!

Enroll here

Stay updated